Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Philippe Boisseau
Nam-Hai Chua Ph.D.
John Doerr
Director and Chair of the Nominating and Governance Committee
Geoffrey Duyk M.D., Ph.D
John Melo
President & Chief Executive Officer
Carole Piwnica
Director and Chair of the Leadership Development and Compensation Committee
Fernando Reinach Ph.D.
HH Sheikh Abdullah bin Khalifa Al Thani
Neil Williams
Director and Chair of the Audit Committee
Patrick Yang Ph.D.

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Amyris makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.